I need a Music composer

i want to make a OGG/OGA file

Some more info in your request would be really useful.

Do you want someone to write some music for you, or do you need to convert an existing file to a different format?

i want to make a OGG/OGA file

7 Likes

Can we get more details on your request? As if, do you want to make such a file from scratch or from an already existing file?

2 Likes

i want to make it from scrach

Well I am not a music composer, and I don’t know if any MCs even reside in this community. Perhaps try asking on some sort of music forum?

I am a music composer. Well, I am a music belgiumphreniac. I constantly hear voices inside my head but noone else hears it and they disappear forever. Sometimes there are human sounds but there are never lyrics and that sound can slowly turn into a violin without a clear cut transition. The sounds only happen if I am not hearing a music from the external world. If I sit in front of the piano and attempt to play my song, hearing the sound of the first note being is enough to make me forget all the rest of it unless I try to remember it really hard but the segment I can manually remember is much shorter than the stuff that loops by itself.

Someone asked for a computer file or a music composer. I don’t know about those file types. But in case someone needs a music composer, I can give you 4 steps to follow that can turn every person into a mozart.

Part 1: Notice the music